plus📅TriangleTriangleclockplusemailoutfaxinstagramlocationGroup 13phonepinterestplayplus💲search

Jessica Lunken

Associate Dean for External Relations

667-208-6551
jlunken@jhu.edu

Lindsey Falbo

Development Coordinator

667-208-6552
lfalbo1@jhu.edu

Debbie Kennison

Director of Constituent Engagement, Alumni Relations, and Annual Fund

667-208-6558
kennison@jhu.edu

Anni Leff

Assistant Director of Development

667-208-6553
aleff1@jhu.edu

Patrick O’Neall

Director of Major Gifts

667-208-6555
poneall@jhu.edu

Leslie Procter

Assistant Director of Constituent Engagement

667-208-6559
lprocter@jhu.edu

Alethea Schmall

Office of External Relations Operations Manager

667-208-6550
aschmal4@jhu.edu

Sara Torgerson

Senior Special Events Coordinator

667-208-6556
storger1@jhu.edu