plus📅TriangleTriangleclockplusemailoutfaxinstagramlocationGroup 13phonepinterestplayplus💲search

A | B | C | D | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | TW | Y

A

Agyapong, Gil
Manager of Systems and Support
667-208-6542
Gil.Agyapong@jhu.edu

Ajagbe, Elizabeth
Assistant Director of Student Involvement & Engagement
eajagbe1@jhu.edu

Alberico, Gabriella
Jazz Coordinator
galberi1@jhu.edu

Arnold, Arianna
Scheduling Coordinator
aarnol19@jhu.edu

Ayres, Jennifer
Senior Human Resources Coordinator & Faculty Payroll Specialist
667-208-6534
jennifer.ayres@jhu.edu

B

Baccus-Hairston, Nilaya
Registrar
667-208-6581
nbaccus1@jhu.edu

Baker, Zane
Multimedia Production Coordinator
667-208-6544
zbaker1@jhmi.edu

Berlow, Sherry
Preparatory Academic Services Specialist
667-208-6640

Billet, Kirk-Evan
Librarian
667-208-6659
kbillet1@peabody.jhu.edu

Bradley, Caleb
Ensemble Librarian
667-208-6632
cbradl27@jhu.edu

Brant, Joseph
Facilities Operations Manager
667-208-6512
jbrant@peabody.jhu.edu

C

Calamaio, Christina
Admissions Assistant
667-208-6600
ccalama5@jhu.edu

Cannon, Janine
Student Affairs Coordinator
jcanno23@jhmi.edu

Carlton, Michael
Director of Annual Giving and Alumni Engagement
667-208-6558
mcarlto3@jhu.edu

Catron, Larry
Business Operations Manager
667-208-6522
lcatron1@jhu.edu

Chisolm, Eartha
Academic Services Specialist
667-208-6582
echisol1@jhmi.edu

Colony, Natalie
Production Services Assistant, Lighting Coordinator
667-208-6634
ncolony1@jhu.edu

Cooke, Justin
Software Engineer
justin.cooke@jhu.edu

Copland, Andrea
Outreach and Instruction Librarian
667-208-6660
acoplan1@jhu.edu

Crewell, Lauren
Assistant Director for Digital Marketing and Communications
667-208-6564
lcrewell@jhu.edu

D

Davidoff, Naomi
Assistant Director of Donor Relations
ndavido3@jhu.edu

Davies, Carolyn
Administrative Project Specialist
667-208-6507
cdavies7@jhu.edu

DeLaurenti, Kathleen
Director, Arthur Friedheim Library
667-208-6656
kdelaurenti@jhu.edu

Digney, Elizabeth
Human Resources, Student Employment Specialist
667-208-6533
edigney1@peabody.jhu.edu

Dixon, Cassidy
Academic Program Coordinator
667-208-6685
cdixon@jhu.edu

Doyon, Laura
Access Services Manager
667-208-6657
ldoyon1@jhu.edu

F

Feracci, Michelle
Senior Accountant
667-208-6643
mferacc1@jhu.edu

Forshee, Zane
Director of Peabody LAUNCHPad
667-208-6597
zforshe1@jhu.edu

Franklin, Celeste
Director of Financial Aid
667-208-6593
cfrank28@jhu.edu

G

Gajger, Melina
Ensemble Program Manager
667-208-6629
mgajger1@jhu.edu

Garison, Brittany
Development Coordinator
bgariso1@jhu.edu

GiacomelliRodney
Director, Campus Security
667-208-6609
rgiacom1@jhu.edu

Godfrey, Pamela
Preparatory Administrative Coordinator
667-208-6652
pgodfre2@jhu.edu

Gould, Deb
Student Case Manager
dgould10@jhu.edu

Gray, Jason
Multimedia Systems Specialist
667-208-6544
jgray44@jhu.edu

H

Hale, Garrett
Senior Development Coordinator
667-208-6559
ghale5@jhu.edu

Harris, Anna
Concert Office Manager
667-208-6627
aharr169@jhu.edu

Hartman, Valerie
Senior Instructional Designer
667-208-6677
vhartman@jhu.edu

Hatton, Andre
Budget Analyst
ahatton2@jhu.edu

Hays, Greg
Concert Series Coordinator
ghays3@jhu.edu

Haywood, Kenrick
Senior Technical Support Analyst
667-208-6541
khaywoo4@jhmi.edu

Hawsey, Nathan
Academic Program Coordinator
667-208-6685
nhawsey1@jhu.edu

Hinke, Ed
Preparatory Senior Manager Finance & Administration
667-208-6522
ehinke1@jhu.edu​

Hoover, Sarah
Associate Dean for Innovation, Interdisciplinary Partnerships, and Community Initiatives
667-208-6503
sarah.hoover@jhu.edu

Hornback, Samantha
Advertising Manager
667-208-6563
shornba1@jhu.edu

Hughes, Meagan
Arts in Health Program Manager
667-208-6507
mhughe54@jhu.edu

Huling, John
Director of Admissions
667-208-6601
jhuling1@jhu.edu

Hurtt, Rachel
Production Services Assistant
667-208-6500
rhurtt3@jhu.edu

J

Jedrzejczak Brown, Bozena
Acquisitions and Budget Specialist
667-208-6658
bozena@peabody.jhu.edu

Johnson, Ben 
Senior Graphic Designer
667-208-6562
bjohnson@jhu.edu

Johnson, Ken
Production Services Assistant, Stage Coordinator
667-208-6636
kjohn299@jhu.edu

K

Kelsey, Renee
Piano Technician
rkelsey3@jhu.edu

Kipe, Andrew
Assistant Dean of Performance Activities
667-208-6625
akipe2@jhu.edu

Kopacko, John
Piano Technician
667-208-6635
jkopack1@jhu.edu

Kosachevich, Yuriy
Piano Technician
667-208-6635

Krocheski, Elizabeth
Software Engineer
667-208-6547
ekroche1@jhu.edu

L

Lindner, Frank
Campus Security
667-208-6607
flindne1@jhmi.edu

Lundquist, Tiffany
Senior Director of Strategic Communications and Marketing
667-208-6560
tlundquist@peabody.jhu.edu

M

Manceor, Christina
Assistant Director of LAUNCHPad
667-208-6595
cmanceor@jhu.edu

Mathews, Paul
Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
667-208-6686
mathews@jhu.edu

Mathieson, Maria
Director of the Preparatory
667-208-6640
mmathie3@jhu.edu

Mayo, Monica 
Financial Manager, Business Office
667-208-6525
mmayo@jhu.edu

McCabe, Bret
Senior Communications Specialist
bretmccabe@jhu.edu

McGaughran, Cara
Mail Services
667-208-6514
cmcgaug1@jhmi.edu

McIntyre, Laura
Interim Human Resources Manager
ldmcintyre@jhu.edu

Meadows, Olivia
Assistant Director of Admissions
667-208-6602
omeadow2@jhu.edu

Mendelson, Molly
Social Media Specialist
mmendel6@jhu.edu

Montcalmo, Joseph
Director of Learning Innovation
667-208-6537
joseph.montcalmo@jhu.edu

Morrison, Cynthia
Human Resources Coordinator
667-208-6531
cmorri90@jhu.edu

N

O

Oehler, Harry
Ensemble Coordinator
667-208-6632
coehler1@jhu.edu

P

Patterson, Stacy Cooper
Director of Student Affairs
667-208-6700
spatte31@jhu.edu

Plant, Townsend
Associate Dean for Enrollment and Student Life
667-208-6600
tplant2@jhu.edu

Pretz, Daniel
Residential Life Administrator
667-208-6706
pretz@jhu.edu

R

Rao, Suresh
Interim Director, Information Technologies
Director, Data Management
667-208-6539
sunraa@jhu.edu

Rentschler, Ann
Director of Academic Advising
667-208-6689
annrentschler@jhu.edu

Richards, Martine
Senior Instructional Technologist
667-208-6536
mricha84@jhu.edu

Ross, John
Plant Operations Supervisor
667-208-6510
jross54@jhu.edu

S

Scalici, Adam
Production Services Assistant, Audio and Visual Coordinator
667-208-6626
ascalic1@jhu.edu

Scott, Zanieca
Assistant Director of Annual Giving and Alumni Engagement
667-208-6552
zscott4@jhu.edu

Sheppard, Khandeya
Manager of Community Partnerships
667-208-6596
kdsheppard@jhu.edu

Spicher, Sharon
Chorus Manager, Preparatory
sspicher@jhu.edu

Stinnette, Amelia
Communications Coordinator for Concert Programs
667-208-6565
astinne3@jhu.edu

Stone, Steve
Interim Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
stone1@jhu.edu

Swann, Kelvin
Custodial Services Supervisor
667-208-6513
kswan4@jhmi.edu

T

Testa, Matthew
Friedheim Library Archivist
667-208-6661
mtesta3@jhu.edu

Tetreault, Edward
Recording Services Manager
667-208-6572
etetrea1@peabody.jhu.edu

Tune, April
Preparatory Administrative Coordinator
667-208-6641
atune1@jhmi.edu

Tyson, Jackie
Interim Executive Assistant
667-208-6501
jtyson8@jhmi.edu

W

Wallen, Patrick
Senior Administrative Coordinator
667-208-6505
Patrick.Wallen@jhu.edu

Walsh, Ben
Production Stage Coordinator
667-208-6638
bwalsh19@jhu.edu

Wile, Kip
Coordinator of External Reviews
wile@jhu.edu

Williams, Matt
Registration System Coordinator
667-208-6645
mwill317@jhu.edu

Y

Young, Ben
Production Manager
667-208-6623
byoung38@jhu.edu