plusūüďÖTriangleTriangleclockplusemailoutÔėźfax‚öôÔėďinstagramlocationGroup 13phonepinterestplayplusūüí≤searchÔėĎÔėį

A | B | C | D | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T  | W

A

Agyapong, Gil
Manager of Systems and Support
667-208-6542
Gil.Agyapong@jhu.edu

Arnold, Arianna
Scheduling Coordinator
aarnol19@jhu.edu

Ayres, Jennifer
Senior Human Resources Coordinator & Faculty Payroll Specialist
667-208-6534
jennifer.ayres@jhu.edu

B

Baccus-Hairston, Nilaya
Registrar
667-208-6581
nbaccus1@jhu.edu

Baker, Zane
Multimedia Production Coordinator
667-208-6544
zbaker1@jhmi.edu

Berlow, Sherry
Preparatory Academic Services Specialist
667-208-6640

Billet, Kirk-Evan
Librarian
667-208-6659
kbillet1@peabody.jhu.edu

Blackwell, Toni
Interim Director of Student Affairs
667-208-6700
toniblackwell@jhu.edu

Blake Morgan, Ericca
Executive Assistant to the Dean
667-208-6501
eblakem1@jhu.edu

Bradley, Caleb
Ensemble Librarian
667-208-6632
cbradl27@jhu.edu

Brant, Joseph
Facilities Operations Manager
667-208-6512
jbrant@peabody.jhu.edu

Brown, Bozena Jedrzejczak
Library Assistant
667-208-6658
bozena@peabody.jhu.edu

Bush, Abra
Senior Associate Dean of Institute Studies
667-208-6505
abush10@jhu.edu

C

Calamaio, Christina
Admissions Assistant
667-208-6600
ccalama5@jhu.edu

Carlton, Michael
Director of Annual Giving and Alumni Engagement
667-208-6558
mcarlto3@jhu.edu

Catron, Larry
Business Operations Manager
667-208-6522
lcatron1@jhu.edu

Chisolm, Eartha
Academic Services Specialist
667-208-6582
echisol1@jhmi.edu

Colony, Natalie
Production Services Assistant, Lighting Coordinator
667-208-6634
ncolony1@jhu.edu

Cooke, Justin
Software Engineer
justin.cooke@jhu.edu

Copland, Andrea
Outreach and Instruction Librarian
667-208-6660
acoplan1@jhu.edu

Crewell, Lauren
Assistant Director for Digital Marketing and Communications
667-208-6564
lcrewell@jhu.edu

Crossot, Camille
Academic Program Coordinator
667-208-6685
ccrosso2@jhu.edu

D

D’Apice, Angela
Human Resources Manager
667-208-6532
adapice1@jhu.edu

Davies, Carolyn
Administrative Project Specialist
667-208-6507
cdavies7@jhu.edu

DeLaurenti, Kathleen
Head Librarian of the Friedheim Library and Archives
667-208-6656
kdelaurenti@jhu.edu

Diaz-Granados, Adriana
Assistant Director of Admissions
667-208-6602
adiazgr1@jhu.edu

Digney, Elizabeth
Human Resources, Student Employment Specialist
667-208-6533
edigney1@peabody.jhu.edu

Dixon, Cassidy
Academic Program Coordinator
667-208-6685
cdixon@jhu.edu

Doyon, Laura
Circulation Manager
667-208-6657
ldoyon1@jhu.edu

F

Feist, Theron 
Director, Information Technologies
667-208-6548
theron.feist@jhu.edu

Feracci, Michelle
Senior Accountant
667-208-6643
mferacc1@jhu.edu

Forshee, Zane
Director of Peabody LAUNCHPad
667-208-6597
zforshe1@jhu.edu

Fowlkes, Carissa
Preparatory Registration Systems Coordinator
667-208-6645
cfowlkes1@jhmi.edu

Franklin, Celeste
Director of Financial Aid
667-208-6593
cfrank28@jhu.edu

G

Gajger, Melina
Ensemble Program Manager
667-208-6629
mgajger1@jhu.edu

Giacomelli, Rodney
Director, Campus Security
667-208-6609
rgiacom1@jhu.edu

Godfrey, Pamela
Preparatory Administrative Coordinator
667-208-6652
pgodfre2@jhu.edu

H

Hale, Garrett
Senior Development Coordinator
667-208-6559
ghale5@jhu.edu

Hartman, Valerie
Senior Instructional Designer
667-208-6677
vhartman@jhu.edu

Hays, Greg
Concert Series Coordinator
ghays3@jhu.edu

Haywood, Kenrick
Senior Technical Support Analyst
667-208-6541
khaywoo4@jhmi.edu

Hinke, Ed
Preparatory Senior Manager Finance & Administration
667-208-6522
ehinke1@jhu.edu‚Äč

Hoover, Sarah
Associate Dean for Innovation, Interdisciplinary Partnerships, and Community Initiatives
667-208-6503
sarah.hoover@jhu.edu

Huling, John
Director of Admissions
667-208-6601
jhuling1@jhu.edu

J

Johnson, Ben 
Senior Graphic Designer
667-208-6562
bjohnson@jhu.edu

Johnson, Ken
Production Services Assistant, Stage Coordinator
667-208-6636
kjohn299@jhu.edu

K

Kelsey, Renee
Piano Technician
rkelsey3@jhu.edu

Kipe, Andrew
Interim Dean for Finance & Administration
Director of the Concert and Ensemble Operations
667-208-6625
akipe2@jhu.edu

Kosachevich, Yuriy
Piano Technician
667-208-6635

Krocheski, Elizabeth
Software Engineer
667-208-6547
ekroche1@jhu.edu

L

Leff Denzel, Anni
Associate Director of Development
443-255-9631
aleff1@jhu.edu

Leung, Sherry
Student Affairs Case Manager
667-208-6500
sherryleung@jhu.edu

Lindner, Frank
Campus Security
667-208-6607
flindne1@jhmi.edu

Lundquist, Tiffany
Director of Marketing and Communications
667-208-6560
tlundquist@peabody.jhu.edu

M

Manceor, Christina
Assistant Director of LAUNCHPad
667-208-6595
cmanceor@jhu.edu

Mathews, Paul
Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
667-208-6686
mathews@jhu.edu

Mathieson, Maria
Director of the Preparatory
667-208-6640
mmathie3@jhu.edu

Mayo, Monica 
Financial Manager, Business Office
667-208-6525
mmayo@jhu.edu

McGaughran, Cara
Mail Services
667-208-6514
cmcgaug1@jhmi.edu

McIntyre, Laura
Interim Human Resources Manager
443-997-0616
ldmcintyre@jhu.edu

McVey, Cody
Scheduling Coordinator
peabodyscheduling@jhu.edu

Mendelson, Molly
Social Media Specialist
mmendel6@jhu.edu

Mengel Scherch, Michele
Communications Specialist
667-208-6563
m.mengel@jhu.edu

Montcalmo, Joseph
Director of Learning Innovation
667-208-6537
joseph.montcalmo@jhu.edu

N

O

Oehler, Harry
Ensemble Coordinator
667-208-6632
coehler1@jhu.edu

O’Neall, Patrick
Director of Major Gifts
667-208-6555
poneall@jhu.edu

P

Patterson, Stacy Cooper
Director of Student Affairs
667-208-6700
spatte31@jhu.edu

Plant, Townsend
Associate Dean for Enrollment and Student Life
667-208-6600
tplant2@jhu.edu

Pretz, Daniel
Residential Life Administrator
667-208-6706
pretz@jhu.edu

R

Rao, Suresh
Director, Data Management
667-208-6539
sunraa@jhu.edu

Rentschler, Ann
Director of Academic Advising
667-208-6689
annrentschler@jhu.edu

Reynolds, Conor
Assistant Director of Annual Giving and Alumni Engagement
667-208-6552
creyno33@jhu.edu

Richards, Martine
Senior Instructional Technologist
667-208-6536
mricha84@jhu.edu

Ritter, Victoria 
Education Manager
667-208-6644
vritter1@jhu.edu

Ross, John
Plant Operations Supervisor
667-208-6510
jross54@jhu.edu

Rowe, Courtney R.
Associate Dean for External Relations
667-208-6551
crowe14@jhu.edu

S

Scalici, Adam
Production Services Assistant, Audio and Visual Coordinator
667-208-6626
ascalic1@jhu.edu

Schwendeman, Mary
Senior Piano Technician
667-208-6635
mschwen1@peabody.jhu.edu

Sheppard, Khandeya
Manager of Community Partnerships
667-208-6596
kdsheppard@jhu.edu

Spicher, Sharon
Chorus Manager, Preparatory
sspicher@jhu.edu

Stinnette, Amelia
Communications Coordinator for Concert Programs
667-208-6565
astinne3@jhu.edu

Swann, Kelvin
Custodial Services Supervisor
667-208-6513
kswan4@jhmi.edu

T

Testa, Matthew
Friedheim Library Archivist
667-208-6661
mtesta3@jhu.edu

Tetreault, Edward
Recording Services Manager
667-208-6572
etetrea1@peabody.jhu.edu

Tune, April
Preparatory Administrative Coordinator
667-208-6641
atune1@jhmi.edu

W

Wallen, Patrick
Senior Administrative Coordinator
667-208-6505
Patrick.Wallen@jhu.edu

Walsh, Ben
Production Stage Coordinator
bwalsh19@jhu.edu