plus📅TriangleTriangleclockplusemailoutfaxinstagramlocationGroup 13phonepinterestplayplus💲search
2020-21 Members:

Rheda Becker
Paula E. Boggs
Barbara M. Bozzuto
Christopher Brathwaite
Richard Davison
Larry Droppa
Nancy S. Grasmick – Vice-Chair
Michael Greenebaum
Allan D. Jensen
Michiko S. Jones
Christopher Kovalchick
Abbe Levin
Jill E. McGovern – Chair
Christine Rutt Schmitz – Nominating Committee Chair
Solomon H. Snyder
Ci-Ying Sun
Marc C. von May
David L. Warnock – Member at Large

Emeritus Members:

Pilar Bradshaw
Benjamin H. Griswold, IV
Taylor A. Hanex
Turner B. Smith

Members of the Peabody Institute Advisory Board are advocates for the mission of the Peabody Institute and advise the Dean on strategic issues and the development of new resources. Members dedicate time and expertise and make financial commitments commensurate with their ability to give. Members assume a leadership role as a donor and/or fundraiser in the Peabody campaign, and assist the Dean and the External Relations staff in advancement efforts to build awareness and audiences, and to identify, cultivate, and recruit potential donors to Peabody. Members may be leaders in the corporate and philanthropic communities, Johns Hopkins Trustees, and prominent Peabody alumni, parents, and friends.

The Peabody Institute Advisory Board meets three times a year, often in conjunction with the Johns Hopkins University Trustees meetings.