plus📅TriangleTriangleclockplusemailoutfaxinstagramlocationGroup 13phonepinterestplayplus💲search

The Office of Marketing and Communications promotes the Peabody Institute and its programs and events at the local, regional, national, and international levels. This office works closely with the deans, faculty, students, staff, and alumni to identify, develop, and promote Peabody’s stories, using digital and traditional channels to reach our different audiences. This office oversees the Peabody website, including the online calendar of public Peabody events and the Peabody Post; manages Peabody’s social media channels; creates and sends monthly Peabody Notes and weekly Events emails; produces the Concert Calendar, many concert programs, and other printed materials; conducts media outreach; and publishes Peabody Magazine twice a year.

Students, faculty, staff, and alumni are encouraged to email your news and accomplishments, including performances, competition wins, fellowships, grants, and awards, to news@lists.peabody.jhu.edu for publication.

Follow the Peabody Conservatory online on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, and YouTube.

Staff

The Office of Marketing and Communications is located on the 1st floor of Schapiro House.

Tiffany Lundquist
Director of Marketing and Communications
667-208-6560
410-299-4491 cell
tlundquist@peabody.jhu.edu

Margaret Bell
Assistant Director of Marketing and Communications
667-208-6561
m.bell@jhu.edu

Lauren Crewell
Digital Communications Specialist
667-208-6564
lcrewell@jhu.edu

Ben Johnson
Senior Graphic Designer
667-208-6562
bjohnson@jhu.edu

Sarah Laadt
Digital Communications Coordinator
410-340-9229
slaadt1@jhu.edu

Michele Mengel Scherch
Communications Coordinator
667-208-6563
m.mengel@jhu.edu

Amelia Stinnette
Program Coordinator
667-208-6565
astinne3@jhu.edu