plus📅TriangleTriangleclockplusemailoutfaxinstagramlocationGroup 13phonepinterestplayplus💲search
Friedberg Concert Hall reserved for graduate piano (MM, GPD, DMA, AD)

Recital Holds

November 2022

Monday November 7

6:00 pm – 7:10 pm
Cohen-Davison Family Theatre
6:00 pm – 7:10 pm
Hilda and Douglas Goodwin Recital Hall
8:00 pm – 9:10 pm
Cohen-Davison Family Theatre

Tuesday November 8

6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Hilda and Douglas Goodwin Recital Hall

Thursday November 10

8:00 pm – 9:10 pm
Cohen-Davison Family Theatre
8:00 pm – 9:10 pm
Leith Symington Griswold Hall

Friday November 11

8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Hilda and Douglas Goodwin Recital Hall

Saturday November 12

7:30 pm – 8:40 pm
Hilda and Douglas Goodwin Recital Hall
8:00 pm – 9:10 pm
Cohen-Davison Family Theatre

Sunday November 13

2:00 pm – 3:10 pm
Leith Symington Griswold Hall
6:00 pm – 7:10 pm
Leith Symington Griswold Hall
8:00 pm – 9:10 pm
Hilda and Douglas Goodwin Recital Hall
8:00 pm – 9:10 pm
Leith Symington Griswold Hall

Monday November 14

6:00 pm – 7:10 pm
Cohen-Davison Family Theatre
8:00 pm – 9:10 pm
Cohen-Davison Family Theatre

Wednesday November 16

8:00 pm – 9:10 pm
Cohen-Davison Family Theatre

Thursday November 17

6:00 pm – 7:10 pm
Hilda and Douglas Goodwin Recital Hall
8:00 pm – 9:10 pm
Cohen-Davison Family Theatre
8:00 pm – 9:10 pm
Leith Symington Griswold Hall

Friday November 18

8:00 pm – 9:10 pm
Leith Symington Griswold Hall

Saturday November 19

8:00 pm – 9:10 pm
Cohen-Davison Family Theatre

Monday November 28

8:00 pm – 9:10 pm
Cohen-Davison Family Theatre

December 2022

Friday December 2

8:00 pm – 9:10 pm
Hilda and Douglas Goodwin Recital Hall

Saturday December 3

8:00 pm – 9:10 pm
Cohen-Davison Family Theatre

Monday December 5

6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Cohen-Davison Family Theatre
6:00 pm – 7:10 pm
Hilda and Douglas Goodwin Recital Hall

Friday December 9

6:00 pm – 7:10 pm
Hilda and Douglas Goodwin Recital Hall

Saturday December 10

2:30 pm – 3:40 pm
Cohen-Davison Family Theatre
4:30 pm – 5:40 pm
Cohen-Davison Family Theatre
6:30 pm – 7:40 pm
Cohen-Davison Family Theatre
7:30 pm – 8:40 pm
Hilda and Douglas Goodwin Recital Hall

Sunday December 11

6:30 pm – 7:40 pm
Hilda and Douglas Goodwin Recital Hall
8:00 pm – 9:10 pm
Cohen-Davison Family Theatre

Monday December 12

8:00 pm – 9:10 pm
Cohen-Davison Family Theatre

January 2023

Monday January 23

6:00 pm – 7:10 pm
Hilda and Douglas Goodwin Recital Hall
6:00 pm – 7:10 pm
Leith Symington Griswold Hall
8:00 pm – 9:10 pm
Cohen-Davison Family Theatre
8:00 pm – 9:10 pm
Leith Symington Griswold Hall

Tuesday January 24

5:00 pm – 6:10 pm
Miriam A. Friedberg Concert Hall
6:00 pm – 7:10 pm
Hilda and Douglas Goodwin Recital Hall

Wednesday January 25

6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Cohen-Davison Family Theatre
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Hilda and Douglas Goodwin Recital Hall

Thursday January 26

6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Hilda and Douglas Goodwin Recital Hall
8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Cohen-Davison Family Theatre
8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Leith Symington Griswold Hall

Friday January 27

6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Cohen-Davison Family Theatre
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Hilda and Douglas Goodwin Recital Hall
8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Cohen-Davison Family Theatre
8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Hilda and Douglas Goodwin Recital Hall

Saturday January 28

2:30 pm – 3:30 pm
Cohen-Davison Family Theatre
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Cohen-Davison Family Theatre
6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Cohen-Davison Family Theatre
7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Hilda and Douglas Goodwin Recital Hall

Sunday January 29

2:30 pm – 3:30 pm
Hilda and Douglas Goodwin Recital Hall
4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Miriam A. Friedberg Concert Hall
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Hilda and Douglas Goodwin Recital Hall
6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Hilda and Douglas Goodwin Recital Hall
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Cohen-Davison Family Theatre
8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Leith Symington Griswold Hall
8:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Hilda and Douglas Goodwin Recital Hall

Monday January 30

6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Cohen-Davison Family Theatre
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Hilda and Douglas Goodwin Recital Hall
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Leith Symington Griswold Hall
8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Cohen-Davison Family Theatre
8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Leith Symington Griswold Hall

Tuesday January 31

6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Hilda and Douglas Goodwin Recital Hall
8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Leith Symington Griswold Hall

February 2023

Wednesday February 1

6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Cohen-Davison Family Theatre
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Hilda and Douglas Goodwin Recital Hall
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Leith Symington Griswold Hall
8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Cohen-Davison Family Theatre
8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Leith Symington Griswold Hall

Thursday February 2

6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Hilda and Douglas Goodwin Recital Hall
7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Miriam A. Friedberg Concert Hall
8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Cohen-Davison Family Theatre
8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Leith Symington Griswold Hall

Friday February 3

6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Cohen-Davison Family Theatre
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Hilda and Douglas Goodwin Recital Hall
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Leith Symington Griswold Hall
8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Cohen-Davison Family Theatre
8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Hilda and Douglas Goodwin Recital Hall
8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Leith Symington Griswold Hall

Saturday February 4

2:30 pm – 3:30 pm
Cohen-Davison Family Theatre
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Cohen-Davison Family Theatre
5:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Hilda and Douglas Goodwin Recital Hall
6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Cohen-Davison Family Theatre
7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Hilda and Douglas Goodwin Recital Hall
8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Leith Symington Griswold Hall

Sunday February 5

2:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Miriam A. Friedberg Concert Hall
2:30 pm – 3:30 pm
Hilda and Douglas Goodwin Recital Hall
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Cohen-Davison Family Theatre
4:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Miriam A. Friedberg Concert Hall
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Hilda and Douglas Goodwin Recital Hall
5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Cohen-Davison Family Theatre
6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Hilda and Douglas Goodwin Recital Hall
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Cohen-Davison Family Theatre
7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Miriam A. Friedberg Concert Hall
8:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Hilda and Douglas Goodwin Recital Hall

Monday February 6

6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Cohen-Davison Family Theatre
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Hilda and Douglas Goodwin Recital Hall
8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Cohen-Davison Family Theatre

Tuesday February 7

6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Hilda and Douglas Goodwin Recital Hall

Wednesday February 8

6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Cohen-Davison Family Theatre
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Hilda and Douglas Goodwin Recital Hall
8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Cohen-Davison Family Theatre

Thursday February 9

6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Hilda and Douglas Goodwin Recital Hall
8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Cohen-Davison Family Theatre
8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Leith Symington Griswold Hall

Friday February 10

6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Cohen-Davison Family Theatre
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Hilda and Douglas Goodwin Recital Hall
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Leith Symington Griswold Hall
8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Cohen-Davison Family Theatre
8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Hilda and Douglas Goodwin Recital Hall
8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Leith Symington Griswold Hall

Saturday February 11

7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Hilda and Douglas Goodwin Recital Hall
8:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Cohen-Davison Family Theatre

Sunday February 12

2:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Leith Symington Griswold Hall
2:30 pm – 3:30 pm
Hilda and Douglas Goodwin Recital Hall
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Cohen-Davison Family Theatre
4:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Leith Symington Griswold Hall
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Hilda and Douglas Goodwin Recital Hall
5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Cohen-Davison Family Theatre
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Leith Symington Griswold Hall
6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Hilda and Douglas Goodwin Recital Hall
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Cohen-Davison Family Theatre
8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Leith Symington Griswold Hall
8:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Hilda and Douglas Goodwin Recital Hall

Monday February 13

6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Cohen-Davison Family Theatre
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Hilda and Douglas Goodwin Recital Hall
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Leith Symington Griswold Hall
8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Cohen-Davison Family Theatre
8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Leith Symington Griswold Hall

Tuesday February 14

6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Hilda and Douglas Goodwin Recital Hall
8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Leith Symington Griswold Hall

Wednesday February 15

6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Hilda and Douglas Goodwin Recital Hall

Thursday February 16

6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Hilda and Douglas Goodwin Recital Hall
8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Cohen-Davison Family Theatre

Friday February 17

6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Hilda and Douglas Goodwin Recital Hall
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Leith Symington Griswold Hall
8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Cohen-Davison Family Theatre
8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Hilda and Douglas Goodwin Recital Hall
8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Leith Symington Griswold Hall

Monday February 27

6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Cohen-Davison Family Theatre
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Hilda and Douglas Goodwin Recital Hall
8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Cohen-Davison Family Theatre
8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Leith Symington Griswold Hall

Tuesday February 28

8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Leith Symington Griswold Hall

March 2023

Wednesday March 1

6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Cohen-Davison Family Theatre
8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Cohen-Davison Family Theatre

Thursday March 2

8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Cohen-Davison Family Theatre

Friday March 3

6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Cohen-Davison Family Theatre
7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Miriam A. Friedberg Concert Hall
8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Cohen-Davison Family Theatre
8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Hilda and Douglas Goodwin Recital Hall

Saturday March 4

7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Hilda and Douglas Goodwin Recital Hall

Sunday March 5

3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Cohen-Davison Family Theatre
5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Cohen-Davison Family Theatre
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Cohen-Davison Family Theatre

Monday March 6

6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Cohen-Davison Family Theatre
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Hilda and Douglas Goodwin Recital Hall
8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Cohen-Davison Family Theatre

Tuesday March 7

6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Hilda and Douglas Goodwin Recital Hall
8:00 pm – 9:10 pm
Cohen-Davison Family Theatre
8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Leith Symington Griswold Hall

Wednesday March 8

6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Cohen-Davison Family Theatre
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Hilda and Douglas Goodwin Recital Hall
8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Cohen-Davison Family Theatre

Thursday March 9

6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Hilda and Douglas Goodwin Recital Hall
8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Cohen-Davison Family Theatre
8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Leith Symington Griswold Hall

Friday March 10

6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Cohen-Davison Family Theatre
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Hilda and Douglas Goodwin Recital Hall
8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Cohen-Davison Family Theatre
8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Hilda and Douglas Goodwin Recital Hall

Saturday March 11

7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Hilda and Douglas Goodwin Recital Hall
8:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Cohen-Davison Family Theatre

Sunday March 12

2:30 pm – 3:30 pm
Hilda and Douglas Goodwin Recital Hall
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Cohen-Davison Family Theatre
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Hilda and Douglas Goodwin Recital Hall
5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Cohen-Davison Family Theatre
6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Hilda and Douglas Goodwin Recital Hall
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Cohen-Davison Family Theatre
8:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Hilda and Douglas Goodwin Recital Hall

Monday March 13

6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Cohen-Davison Family Theatre
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Hilda and Douglas Goodwin Recital Hall
8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Cohen-Davison Family Theatre
8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Leith Symington Griswold Hall

Tuesday March 14

6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Hilda and Douglas Goodwin Recital Hall
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Leith Symington Griswold Hall
8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Leith Symington Griswold Hall

Thursday March 16

6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Hilda and Douglas Goodwin Recital Hall
8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Cohen-Davison Family Theatre
8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Leith Symington Griswold Hall

Friday March 17

6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Cohen-Davison Family Theatre
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Hilda and Douglas Goodwin Recital Hall
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Leith Symington Griswold Hall
8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Cohen-Davison Family Theatre
8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Hilda and Douglas Goodwin Recital Hall
8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Leith Symington Griswold Hall

Saturday March 18

7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Hilda and Douglas Goodwin Recital Hall
8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Cohen-Davison Family Theatre

Sunday March 19

2:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Leith Symington Griswold Hall
2:30 pm – 3:30 pm
Hilda and Douglas Goodwin Recital Hall
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Cohen-Davison Family Theatre
4:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Leith Symington Griswold Hall
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Hilda and Douglas Goodwin Recital Hall
5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Cohen-Davison Family Theatre
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Leith Symington Griswold Hall
6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Hilda and Douglas Goodwin Recital Hall
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Cohen-Davison Family Theatre

Monday March 27

6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Cohen-Davison Family Theatre
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Hilda and Douglas Goodwin Recital Hall
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Leith Symington Griswold Hall
8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Cohen-Davison Family Theatre
8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Leith Symington Griswold Hall