Friedberg Concert Hall reserved for graduate piano (MM, GPD, DMA, AD)

March 2023

Friday March 10

6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Hilda and Douglas Goodwin Recital Hall

Monday March 13

6:00 pm – 7:10 pm
Cohen-Davison Family Theatre
8:00 pm – 9:10 pm
Cohen-Davison Family Theatre

Friday March 17

6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Hilda and Douglas Goodwin Recital Hall
8:00 pm – 9:10 pm
Cohen-Davison Family Theatre
8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Leith Symington Griswold Hall

Saturday March 18

7:30 pm – 8:40 pm
Hilda and Douglas Goodwin Recital Hall
8:00 pm – 9:10 pm
Cohen-Davison Family Theatre

Sunday March 19

2:30 pm – 3:40 pm
Hilda and Douglas Goodwin Recital Hall
3:00 pm – 4:10 pm
Cohen-Davison Family Theatre
4:30 pm – 5:40 pm
Hilda and Douglas Goodwin Recital Hall
5:00 pm – 6:10 pm
Cohen-Davison Family Theatre
6:30 pm – 7:40 pm
Hilda and Douglas Goodwin Recital Hall
7:00 pm – 8:10 pm
Cohen-Davison Family Theatre

Sunday March 26

4:00 pm – 5:10 pm
Cohen-Davison Family Theatre
6:00 pm – 7:10 pm
Cohen-Davison Family Theatre
6:00 pm – 7:10 pm
Hilda and Douglas Goodwin Recital Hall

Monday March 27

6:00 pm – 7:10 pm
Cohen-Davison Family Theatre
8:00 pm – 9:10 pm
Cohen-Davison Family Theatre

Wednesday March 29

6:00 pm – 7:10 pm
Cohen-Davison Family Theatre
8:00 pm – 9:10 pm
Cohen-Davison Family Theatre

Friday March 31

6:00 pm – 7:10 pm
Hilda and Douglas Goodwin Recital Hall
8:00 pm – 9:10 pm
Hilda and Douglas Goodwin Recital Hall

April 2023

Sunday April 2

1:00 pm – 2:10 pm
Cohen-Davison Family Theatre
2:30 pm – 3:30 pm
Hilda and Douglas Goodwin Recital Hall
8:30 pm – 9:40 pm
Hilda and Douglas Goodwin Recital Hall

Monday April 3

6:00 pm – 7:10 pm
Cohen-Davison Family Theatre
8:00 pm – 9:10 pm
Cohen-Davison Family Theatre

Tuesday April 4

6:00 pm – 7:10 pm
Cohen-Davison Family Theatre

Wednesday April 5

6:00 pm – 7:10 pm
Cohen-Davison Family Theatre
8:00 pm – 9:10 pm
Cohen-Davison Family Theatre

Thursday April 6

8:30 pm – 9:40 pm
Cohen-Davison Family Theatre

Friday April 7

8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Cohen-Davison Family Theatre

Saturday April 8

4:30 pm – 5:40 pm
Cohen-Davison Family Theatre
6:30 pm – 7:40 pm
Cohen-Davison Family Theatre

Sunday April 9

3:00 pm – 4:10 pm
Cohen-Davison Family Theatre
5:00 pm – 6:10 pm
Cohen-Davison Family Theatre
7:00 pm – 8:10 pm
Cohen-Davison Family Theatre

Wednesday April 12

8:00 pm – 9:10 pm
Cohen-Davison Family Theatre

Friday April 14

8:00 pm – 9:10 pm
Cohen-Davison Family Theatre

Saturday April 15

6:00 pm – 7:10 pm
Cohen-Davison Family Theatre

Sunday April 16

7:00 pm – 8:10 pm
Cohen-Davison Family Theatre

Monday April 17

8:00 pm – 9:10 pm
Cohen-Davison Family Theatre

Sunday April 23

2:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Leith Symington Griswold Hall