plus📅TriangleTriangleclockplusemailoutfaxinstagramlocationGroup 13phonepinterestplayplus💲search
an image


Johann Sebastian Bach: Gavotte in G minor

Rowan Tondro, violin
Xinyue Zhang, piano

Jean-Baptiste Accolay: Concerto in A minor

Alice Pan, violin
Xinyue Zhang, piano

Edouard Lalo: Symphonie Espagnole, Op. 21

Jacqi Fan, violin
Hsiao-Ying Lin, piano

Antonio Vivaldi: Concerto No. 5 in F minor, Op. 8 “L’inverno” (Winter)

Chloe Lee, violin
Hsiao-Ying Lin, piano

Pablo de Sarasate: Malagueña, Op. 21, No. 1

Lauren Edwards, violin
Hsiao-Ying Lin, piano

Edward Elgar: Concerto in E minor, Op. 85

Kei Leigh Mese-Jones, cello
Narae Lee, piano

Luigi Boccherini: Concerto in B-flat major

Liana Kai, cello
Hsiao-Ying Lin, piano

View the Full Program

This performance will be livestreamed; use the link below to access the stream.

Due to COVID precautions, in-person audiences are limited to JHU students, faculty, and staff, at 50 percent capacity in the hall. This event will not be ticketed; all seating is general admission. Once 50-percent capacity is reached, no additional audience members will be admitted to the space.

Hilda and Douglas Goodwin Recital Hall 1 East Mount Vernon Place, Baltimore, MD 21202
3:15 pm Saturday, October 16 FREE