Loading Events


Concerts & Events

Peabody Concert Orchestra

Peabody Concert Orchestra

Joseph Young, conductor

Silvestre Revueltas: Redes
Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky: Symphony No. 4 in F Minor, Op. 36

Tickets are required. Please see below for more information.

This performance will be livestreamed.

This performance is free and open to the public. Seating is general admission. Masking is optional for all patrons. Please review COVID safety guidelines under JHU policy.

Peabody Concert Orchestra

Miriam A. Friedberg Concert Hall