plusūüďÖTriangleTriangleclockplusemailoutÔėźfax‚öôÔėďinstagramlocationGroup 13phonepinterestplayplusūüí≤searchÔėĎÔėį

A | B | C | D | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T  | W

A

Agyapong, Gil
Manager of Systems and Support
667-208-6542
Gil.Agyapong@jhu.edu

Akas, Brit 
Development Coordinator
667-208-6552
bakas1@jhu.edu

Anderson, Michelle 
Budget Analyst
667-208-6526
mande116@jhu.edu

Arnhold, Joelle
Registration Coordinator
667-208-6584
jarnhol1@jhu.edu

B

Baccus-Hairston, Nilaya
Registrar
667-208-6581
nbaccus1@jhu.edu

Baker, Zane
Multimedia Production Coordinator
667-208-6544
zbaker1@jhmi.edu

Barbacane, Kristy
Director of Advising
667-208-6500
kbarbac1@jhu.edu

Bell, Margaret
Assistant Director of Marketing and Communications
667-208-6561
m.bell@jhu.edu

Berlow, Sherry
Preparatory Academic Services Assistant
667-208-6640

Billet, Kirk-Evan
Librarian
667-208-6659
kbillet1@peabody.jhu.edu

Brant, Joseph
Facilities Operations Manager
667-208-6512
jbrant@peabody.jhu.edu

Brooks, Laura
Human Resources Manager
667-208-6532
lbrooks@peabody.jhu.edu

Brown, Bozena Jedrzejczak
Library Assistant
667-208-6658
bozena@peabody.jhu.edu

Brown, Mark
Multimedia Systems Specialist
667-208-6549
mbrow187@jhu.edu

Bryan, Glenda
Financial Aid Administrator
667-208-6593
gbryan1@jhmi.edu‚Äč

Bush, Abra
Senior Associate Dean of Institute Studies
667-208-6505
abush10@jhu.edu

Buyalos, Chelsea
Concert Series Coordinator
667-208-6624
cbuyalo1@jhu.edu

C

Cabeza, Jasmin
Human Resources Coordinator
667-208-6534
jcabeza3@jhu.edu

Calamaio, Christina
Academic Services Specialist
667-208-6604
ccalama5@jhu.edu

Castagnetti, Robert
Campus Police Sergeant
667-208-6607
casrj@peabody.jhu.edu

Catron, Larry
Business Operations Manager
667-208-6522
lcatron1@jhu.edu

Chaloux, Daniel
Stage Coordinator
667-208-6630
dchalou1@jhu.edu

Chambers, Monette
Financial Aid Administrator
667-208-6592
Monette.Chambers@jhu.edu

Cooke, Justin
Software Engineer
justin.cooke@jhu.edu

Crewell, Lauren
Digital Communications Specialist
667-208-6564
lcrewell@jhu.edu

Cureton, Donna
Business Office Supervisor
667-208-6523
dms40@jhu.edu

D

Davies, Catrin
Opera Office Academic Coordinator
667-208-6575
operaoffice@jhu.edu

DeLaurenti, Kathleen
Head Librarian of the Friedheim Library and Archives
kdelaur1@jhu.edu

Diaz-Perry, Socorro
LAN Administrator III
667-208-6545

Digney, Elizabeth
Box Office Coordinator
667-208-6622
edigney1@peabody.jhu.edu

Douglass, Jennifer
Registrar Assistant
667-208-6583
jwetzel2@jhu.edu‚Äč

F

Faatz, Paul
Ensemble Coordinator
667-208-6628
pfaatz1@peabody.jhu.edu

Feist, Theron 
Director, Information Technologies
667-208-6548
theron.feist@jhu.edu

Fowlkes, Carissa
Preparatory Registration Systems Coordinator
667-208-6645
cfowlkes1@jhmi.edu

G

Giacomelli, Rodney
Director, Campus Security
667-208-6609
rgiacom1@jhu.edu

Gajger, Melina
Orchestra Coordinator
667-208-6629
mima@peabody.jhu.edu

Goodwin, Linda
Executive Director of Ensembles Operations
667-208-6626
lgoodwin@peabody.jhu.edu

H

Hanel Satava, Jessica
Concert Series Coordinator
667-208-6623
jhanel1@peabody.jhu.edu

Hinke, Ed
Preparatory Senior Administrative Manager
667-208-6642
ehinke1@jhu.edu‚Äč

Hoover, Sarah
Associate Dean for Innovation, Interdisciplinary Partnerships, and Community Initiatives
667-208-6503
sarah.hoover@jhu.edu

Huling, John
Director of Admissions
667-208-6601
jhuling1@jhu.edu

J

Johnson, Ben 
Senior Graphic Designer
667-208-6562
bjohnson@jhu.edu

Joseph, Emily
Library Specialist
667-208-6657
emilyjoseph@jhu.edu

K

Kennison, Debbie
Director of Constituent Engagement
667-208-6558
kennison@jhu.edu

King, Sakeitha
Administrative Coordinator
667-208-6550
sking56@jhmi.edu‚Äč

Kosachevich, Yuriy
Piano Technician
667-208-6635

Krocheski, Elizabeth
Software Engineer
667-208-6547
ekroche1@jhu.edu

L

Lambert, Barbara
Executive Assistant to the Dean
667-208-6501
blambert@jhu.edu

Lauver, Rich
Senior Ensemble Coordinator
667-208-6627
rlauver@peabody.jhu.edu

Lindner, Frank
Campus Security
667-208-6607
flindne1@jhmi.edu

Lundquist, Tiffany
Director of Marketing and Communications
667-208-6560
tlundquist@peabody.jhu.edu

Lunken, Jessica
Associate Dean for External Relations
667-208-6551
jlunken@jhu.edu

M

Mathews, Paul
Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
667-208-6686
mathews@jhu.edu

Mayo, Monica 
Sr. Financial Analyst
667-208-6525
mmayo@jhu.edu

McDonald-Hyland, Lauren
Associate Director of Admissions
667-208-6603
lmcdon14@peabody.jhu.edu

McDowell, Shawn
Human Resources Coordinator
667-208-6533
smcdowe6@jhu.edu

Montcalmo, Joseph
Director, Academic Technology and Instructional Design
667-208-6537
joseph.montcalmo@jhu.edu

Moore, Felicia
Student Account Specialist
667-208-6521
moore_f@jhu.edu

N

Nelson, Douglas
Production Services Coordinator
667-208-6631
dgnelson@peabody.jhu.edu

O

O’Neall, Patrick
Director of Major Gifts
667-208-6555
poneall@jhu.edu

Oldham, Caitlin
Admissions Specialist
667-208-6602
caitlin.oldham@jhu.edu

Owens, Eric
Facilities Coordinator
667-208-6510
eowens9@jhmi.edu

P

Plant, Townsend
Associate Dean for Enrollment and Student Life
667-208-6600
tplant2@jhu.edu

Polgar, Rebecca
Director of Financial Aid
667-208-6591
ufos@peabody.jhu.edu

Pretz, Daniel
Residential Life Administrator
667-208-6706
pretz@jhu.edu

Pretz, Katy
Communications Coordinator
667-208-6563
kpretz@jhu.edu

Procter, Leslie
Assistant Director of Constituent Engagement
667-208-6559
lprocter@jhu.edu

R

Racine, William
Audio-Visual Coordinator
667-208-6569
wracine@peabody.jhu.edu

Rao, Suresh
Director, Data Management
667-208-6539
sunraa@jhu.edu

Rau, Jan
Business Center
667-208-6524
jmclean@peabody.jhu.edu

Richardson, Christopher
Budget Analyst
667-208-6554
cricha65@jhmi.edu

Riddell, Aleana
Sr. Technical Support Analyst
667-208-6540
ariddel2@jhmi.edu

Ritter, Victoria 
Academic Services Specialist
667-208-6644
vritter1@jhu.edu

Robak, Isabella
Academic Program Coordinator
667-208-6685
iadamia1@jhu.edu

S

Sanche, Isabelle
Recording Arts Coordinator
Music Education Coordinator
667-208-6570
isanche1@jhmi.edu

Schwendeman, Mary
Piano Services Coordinator
667-208-6635
mschwen1@peabody.jhu.edu

Sherman, Ruth
Student Case Manager
667-208-6703
rsherm11@jhu.edu

Slusarczyk, Ellen
Senior Administrative Coordinator
667-208-6505
eslusarczyk@jhu.edu

Sommer, Kyley
Director of Student Affairs
667-208-6701
ksommer@jhu.edu

Spicher, Sharon
Chorus Manager, Preparatory
sspicher@jhu.edu

Stinnette, Amelia
Program Coordinator
667-208-6565
astinne3@jhu.edu

Strauch, Colleen 
Student Activities, Orientation, and Events Coordinator
667-208-6700
cstrauch@jhu.edu

Swann, Kelvin
Custodial Services Supervisor
667-208-6513
kswan4@jhmi.edu

T

Testa, Matthew
Friedheim Library Archivist
667-208-6661
mtesta3@jhu.edu

Tetreault, Edward
Recording Services Manager
667-208-6572
etetrea1@peabody.jhu.edu

Tracey, Brian
Academic Services Administrator, Preparatory
667-208-6647
BrianWTracey@jhu.edu

Tune, April
Preparatory Administrative Coordinator
667-208-6641
atune1@jhmi.edu

W

Walker, Mary Beth
Special Events Coordinator
667-208-6556
mbwalker@jhu.edu

Weiley, Aubree
Manager of Community Partnerships
667-208-6696
aubree.weiley@jhu.edu‚Äč