plus📅TriangleTriangleclockplusemailoutfaxinstagramlocationGroup 13phonepinterestplayplus💲search
an image

Featuring Dr. Arlene Shrut

Audition winner singers at Peabody and Dr. Arlene Shrut, Guest Residency Coach/Pianist

Levi Grant Programs


This performance will be livestreamed; use the link below to access the stream.

This performance is not open to the public. In-person attendance is limited to Johns Hopkins University and Peabody Conservatory students, faculty, and staff. Audience members must wear face coverings. All seating is general admission and capacity will be limited due to COVID precautions.

Leith Symington Griswold Hall 1 East Mount Vernon Place, Baltimore, MD 21202
7:30 pm Friday, February 4 FREE

Related Events

Faculty Event: Ah Young Hong & Sean Jones

The Music Center at Strathmore

Associate Professor of Voice Ah Young Hong, soprano, and Richard and Elizabeth Case Chair of Jazz Studies Sean Jones headline a program featuring Beethoven’s Ninth Symphony and See Me, commissioned from Reena Esmail by the Baltimore Symphony Orchestra on Thursday, April 7, Friday, April 8, and Saturday, April 9 at…

Alumni Event: Awadagin Pratt

The Music Center at Strathmore

Awadagin Pratt (PC ’89, Piano; PC ’89, Violin; GPD ’92, Conducting) solos with the Baltimore Symphony Orchestra in a new piano concerto by Jessie Montgomery on Thursday, May 5, Friday, May 6, and Saturday, May 7 at 8:00 pm EDT and Sunday, May 8 at 3:00 pm EDT.

Alumni Event: Norman Huynh and Alexandra Razskazoff

Willson Auditorium

Bozeman Symphony presents Beethoven’s Symphony No. 9 featuring Norman Huynh (MM '13, Conducting) as music director and Alexandra Razskazoff (BM ‘14, Voice), soprano, on Saturday, May 21 at 7:30 pm MT and Sunday, May 22 at 2:30 pm MT.