Loading Events


Concerts & Events

Peabody Concert Orchestra

Peabody Concert Orchestra

Jessie Montgomery: Strum
Edward Elgar: Sospiri, Op. 70
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Symphony No. 35, K. 385, D major, “Haffner”

View the Full Program

Tickets are required. Use the link below to reserve free tickets.

This performance will be livestreamed.

This performance is free and open to the public. Seating is general admission. Masking is optional for all patrons. Please review COVID safety guidelines under JHU policy.

Peabody Concert Orchestra

Leith Symington Griswold Hall