plus📅TriangleTriangleclockplusemailoutfaxinstagramlocationGroup 13phonepinterestplayplus💲search

Preparatory Offices

Office Hours
Monday-Friday 9am-5pm
Saturdays (while classes are in session) 9am-4:30pm

Main Office
Sherry Berlow
Preparatory Academic Services Assistant
667-208-6640
peabodyprep@jhu.edu

Academic Affairs
Brian Tracey
Academic Services Administrator
667-208-6647
BrianWTracey@jhu.edu

Administration
Edward Hinke
Senior Administrative Manager
667-208-6642
ehinke1@jhu.edu

Dean’s Office
Paul Mathews
Interim Director of the Preparatory
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, Peabody Conservatory
667-208-6641
mathews@jhu.edu

April R. Tune
Preparatory Administrative Coordinator
667-208-6641
atune1@jhu.edu

Marketing & Communications
Katy Pretz
Communications Coordinator
667-208-6563
443-955-0456
kpretz@jhu.edu

Registration
667-208-6644; 667-208-6645

Scheduling & Registration
Carissa Fowlkes
Registration Systems Coordinator
667-208-6645
cfowlke1@jhmi.edu

Victoria Ritter
Registration and Scheduling Coordinator
667-208-6644
vritter1@jhu.edu

Annapolis Campus
Pamela Godfrey Stevens
Peabody Preparatory Annapolis Campus Coordinator
667-208-6652
peabodyprepannapolis@jhu.edu

Towson Campus
Gerald Bussie
Peabody Preparatory Towson Campus Coordinator
667-208-6650
gbussie1@jhu.edu

Departmental E-mails