plus📅TriangleTriangleclockplusemailoutfaxinstagramlocationGroup 13phonepinterestplayplus💲search

Jessica Lunken

Associate Dean for External Relations

667-208-6551
jlunken@jhu.edu

Patrick O’Neall

Director of Major Gifts

667-208-6555
poneall@jhu.edu

Debbie Kennison

Director of Constituent Engagement

667-208-6558
kennison@jhu.edu

Leslie Procter

Assistant Director, Constituent Engagement

667-208-6559
lprocter@jhu.edu

Britonio Akas

Development Coordinator

667-208-6552
bakas1@jhu.edu

Christopher Richardson

Budget Analyst

667-208-6554
chrisrichardson@jhu.edu

Mary Beth Walker

Special Events Coordinator

667-208-6556
mbwalker@jhu.edu